Home Africa Commonwealth Scholarships in South Africa

Commonwealth Scholarships in South Africa


Deadline: 30 Jun,2020    Next term Starts:: 24 Sep,2020




Commonwealth Scholarships in South Africa: The Commonwealth Scholarship Fellowship Plan invites applications from citizens of Commonwealth countries to apply for two-year master’s degree programmes at the University of Pretoria, South Africa for the next academic session.

Eligibility and criteria

A two-year Master’s degree programme in any subject offered by the university.

Applicants should:

  • Be citizens of any Commonwealth country except South Africa
  • Hold a first degree of upper second class Honours standard (or above) in a discipline relevant to that in which study is proposed


Awards and benefits

  • The scholarship is fully sponsored
  • there is also an opportunity to meet others from different countries


How to Apply

To Apply please click here